Crossing the Dark Side.

Hi everyone!

Well, this is a bittersweet moment. It was such a pleasure reading everyone’s blog posts throughout the course. Some may argue that online classes are a snooze, but not this one!

I really appreciate all the comments and insight my amazing group members have given me on all my posts. You all rock! Just because our class is coming to an end, doesn’t mean you should stop those minds from running wild :). I hope to see a future post from you all sooner than later because I believe each one of you have really great ideas.

I want to also give a huge shout-out to Dr. Travis! I never thought I’d pick up any more gothic novels since Frankenstein. Nor did I ever think I’d be able to tread through such dark themes. But with your guidance and diverse choices of readings, I felt comfortable. Thanks for allowing me to step into the dark side of literature!

So, before I close this off, I wanted to mention my contribution to the final project. It’s located as a separate page on the left if any of you are interested ;). But I must warn you, I am no Da Vinci! Still, I hope you enjoy my little drawing.

We made it guys! We’ve crossed to the Dark Side and it feels oh so good.

And if any of you are graduation, let’s cross that stage together! WOOOHOOO!

I wish everyone the best in their future endeavors. And if by chance any of you write a future best selling gothic novel, I WANT A SIGNED COPY haha.

Stay awesome Gotham,

Clarissa.

Leave a Reply

